top of page
Calendar

Holiday Information

Official holiday information 2024

Closed Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 15th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 1/12/24 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 1/16/24 by 12:00pm

The Job Shop's 26th Birthday!, Sunday, January 28th

Closed President's Day, Monday, February 19th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 2/16/24 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 2/20/24 by 12:00pm

Closed Memorial Day, Monday, May 27th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 5/24/24 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 5/28/24 by 12:00pm

 

Closed Juneteenth, Wednesday, June 19th

Closed 4th of July, Thursday, July 4th

 

Closed Labor Day, Monday, September 2nd

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 8/30/24 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 9/3/24 by 12:00pm

Closed Veteran's Day, Monday, November 11th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 11/9/24 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 11/12/24 by 12:00pm

Closed Thanksgiving Day and Following Day, November 28th-29th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Monday 11/25/24 at 12:00pm (No exceptions)

Checks will be ready for pickup/mail: Wednesday 11/27/24 at 12:00pm – 5:00pm

 

Closed Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25th

Closed New Year's Day, January 1st

bottom of page