Holiday Information

Official holiday information 2020

President's Day, Monday, February 17th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 2/14/20 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 2/18/20 by 12:00pm

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 5/22/20 by 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 5/26/20 by 12:00pm

 

4th of July, Friday, July 3rd (Observed)

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Monday 6/29/20 by 12:00pm

Checks will be ready for pickup/mail: Thursday 7/2/20 at 12:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Labor Day, Monday, September 7th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Friday 9/4/20 6:00pm

Weekend temps ONLY may submit timesheet by: Tuesday 9/8/20 by 12:00pm

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26th & 27th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Monday 11/23/20 at 12:00pm (No exceptions)

Checks will be ready for pickup/mail: Wednesday 11/25/20 at 12:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25th

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Monday 12/21/20 at 12:00pm (No exceptions)

Checks will be ready for pickup/mail: Wed. 12/23/20, 12-6:00pm or Thurs. 12/24/20 by 2:00pm

 

New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1st, 2021

Deadline to turn in timesheet is: Monday 12/28/20 at 12:00pm (No exceptions)

Checks will be ready for pickup/mail: Wed. 12/30/20 12-6:00pm or Thurs. 12/31/20 by 2:00pm

(415) 227-8610

FAX: (415) 227-8611

461 2nd St Suite C332, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA

  • Twitter

©2020 by The Job Shop